« Video - Garden Lambs | Main | Spring Appearances »

May 06, 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Sweet goodness, they are so cute. Too bad they can't stay little longer. I also love how they check out the bottles on the picnic table.....smarty boots.

I am so, so sorry you won't be vending at NHS&W. There will be a big hole in that barn and you will be very much missed by us all. :-(

I'll have to send this one down to little Gus in Baltimore....he just loves your "lammies"!

All this talk of Sheep Shares is making me so excited to see the new spring yarn! Thanks for working so hard to get the boxes out, Barb.

Barb you are a wonder. I don't know how you ever get anything done with all those lambs to watch. I'd spend my day at the picnic table or under the tree watching the kids all day. I'm sure everyone at the office is wondering where the sheep baah-ing is coming from. I can't stop watching them!!! I can't wait to see my sheep shares!

As the lamb videos came up this spring I realized that I've been following your blog for a year, as I remember lamb watch and lamb cam from last year! How exciting! I love, love, love the lamb videos. They must have springs in their little hooves.

Oh, if only those little cuties knew just how good they have it! They are so lucky to be on your farm with your TLC.

Your videos are so much fun to watch! Thanks for sharing!

I have a few things to finish up before I can leave the lab today, so I'm watching the sheep videos in the background - can't wait to get home and look for my package.

Of course, if it's not there today, I still get more days of delicious anticipation. This is fun.

The comments to this entry are closed.